2013 College Service Awards

The 2012 CPMS awards were presented by the dean at the Annual Awards Banquet held on January 31, 2013.

10 Year Award

Shane Jorgenson, College Advisement Center

Jackie Robertson, Department of Mathematics

15 Year Award

Greg Corlett, Department of Computer Science

20 Year Award

Ruth Dauwalder, Department of Statistics

Peggy Erickson, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Kurt Huntington, College Office

25 Year Award

Kathy Lee Garrett, Department of Mathematics Education

Kim Sullivan, Department of Geological Sciences

Kris MortensonDepartment of Geological Sciences

Return to the Service Awards page