2012 College Service Awards

The 2011 CPMS awards were presented by the dean at the Annual Awards Banquet held on January 19, 2012.

5 Year Award

Kim Christensen, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Loren Harshbarger, Department of Computer Science

10 Year Award

Kathi Carter, Department of Statistics

Robert Paxman, Department of Computer Science

Lynn Patten, College Office

15 Year Award

Klark Walker, Department of Computer Science

25 Year Award

Diann Sorensen, Department of Physics & Astronomy

30 Year Award

Freeman Anderson, Department of Physics & Astronomy

Jim Logan, Department of Mathematics

Return to the Service Awards page