2010 College Service Awards

The 2009 CPMS awards were presented by the dean at the Annual Awards Banquet held on January 28, 2010.

5 Year Award

Linda Richards, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Dr. Rod Scheetz, Department of Geological Sciences

10 Year Award

Darlene Willey, College Advisement Center

25 Year Award

Lonette Stoddard, Department of Mathematics

Return to the Service Awards page