2007 College Service Awards

The 2006 CPMS awards were presented by the dean at the Annual Awards Banquet held on January 19, 2007.

5 Year Service Awards 2007

Kathi Carter, Department of Statistics

Lynn Patten, College Office

Robert Paxman, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

10 Year Service Awards

Melanie Burton, College Advisement Center

Klark Walker, Department of Computer Science

20 Year Service Awards

Dorothy Siebert, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Diann Sorensen, Department of Physics & Astronomy

25 Year Service Awards

Freeman Andersen, Department of Physics & Astronomy

Jim Logan, Department of Mathematics

Return to the Service Awards page