Select Page

2006 College Service Awards

The 2005 CPMS awards were presented by the dean at the Annual Awards Banquet held on January 19, 2007.

5 Year Award

Mark Erickson, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Marge Morgan, Department of Geological Sciences

10 Year Award

Wayne Anderson, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

15 Year Award

Guy Curtis, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

20 Year Award

Jill Fielding, Department of Mathematics

Keith Kling, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

25 Year Award

Bruce Jackson, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Wesley Lifferth, Department of Physics & Astronomy

30 Year Award

Scott Daniel, Department of Physics & Astronomy

Wayne Peterson, Department of Physics & Astronomy

Return to the Service Awards page