BYU
BYU
Select Page

Deans’ Office

Shane Reese
Dean
N-181H ESC
(801) 422-9250
shane_reese@byu.edu

Gus Hart
Associate Dean
N-181C ESC
(801) 422-7444
gus.hart@byu.edu

Jennifer B. Nielson
Associate Dean
N-181F ESC
(801) 422-4312
jennifer_nielson@byu.edu

Kurt Huntington
Assistant Dean
N-181G ESC
(801) 422-5597
kurt_huntington@byu.edu

Kimberly Jenkins
Marketing Manager
N-181E ESC
(801) 422-4022
kimberly_jenkins@byu.edu

Michelle Prososki
Secretary
N-181 ESC
(801) 422-2290
michelle_prososki@byu.edu

Melanie Steimle
Manager, Career Advancement
N-181K ESC
(801) 422-6535
melanie_steimle@byu.edu

Conrad Monson

Conrad Monson
Research Development Specialist
N-181K ESC
(801) 422-7722
conrad_monson@byu.edu

jorgenson_shanenewcrop

Shane Jorgenson
Director
N-181B ESC
(801) 422-2313
shanej@byu.edu

brooke1

Brooke Anderson
Assistant Director
N-181A ESC
(801) 422-2095
brooke_anderson@byu.edu